Archived | Autism Speaks: ATP Executive Committee | Circa 2008 #NotAnAutisticAlly

Vahram (Harry) Haroutunian, PhD
Mt. Sinai School of Medicine

Anthony Bailey, MRC Psych
Oxford University

Emanuel DiCicco-Bloom, PhD
Robert Wood Johnson Medical School

Margaret Esiri, PhD
Oxford University

Gerald Fischbach, PhD
Columbia University

Nicholas Lange, ScD
Harvard University

Eric London, MD
Institute of Basic Research, NY

Arie Perry, MD
Washington University School of Medicine

Explore Autistic History

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.